top of page

League Reps

Thank you for choosing to work as the League Rep for the PSCA. Organizing the coaches in your league will assist the PSCA in assuring that players and coaches get recognized at the state and national level.

Please be aware that the deadline to report all the information below is NOVEMBER 1 of each year. The deadline is imposed so that the PSCA can meet the United Soccer Coaches deadline. Meeting the USC deadlines ensures that PA players and coaches have the opportunity to receive Regional and National honors

Current League Rep Directory

If your league is not listed and you would like to represent your league, please contact Tony Cavallaro

Scroll for full list

Gender
League
PIAA District
First
Last
School
Email
Girls
Athletic Association of Catholic Academies (AACA)
1
Becky
Flynn-Hensel
Gwynedd Mercy Academy
bhensel@gmahs.org
Boys
Berks County
3
Derek
Long
Conrad Weiser
D_long@conradweiser.org
Boys
Berks County
3
Chris
Zalasky
Hamburg
chrzal@hasdhawks.org
Girls
Berks County
3
Jason
Bagenstose
Schuylkill Valley
jbagenstose@schuylkillvalley.org
Boys
Bi-Centennial Athletic League
1
Rod
Haseltine
Christian Academy
rhaseltine@tca-pa.org
Girls
Bi-Centennial Athletic League
1
Bill
Neef
Delaware County Christian
bneef69549@comcast.net
Girls
Bi-Centennial Athletic League
1
Bill
Keenan
Mast Charter
wkeenan@mastccs.org
Boys
Central Athletic League
1
Fred
Potts
Penncrest
fkpotts@aol.com
Boys
Central Athletic League
1
Joe
Caruolo
Radnor
josephcaruolo@gmail.com
Boys
Central Athletic League
1
Andrew
Flood
Upper Darby
flood_andrew00@yahoo.com
Girls
Central Athletic League
1
Jake
Solderitsch
Radnor
jsolder@gmail.com
Boys
Ches-Mont American
1
Rich
Garber
Unionville
rgarber@ucfsd.net
Boys
Ches-Mont National
1
Charlie
Dodds
West Chester East
cdodds@rocketsports.com
Girls
Ches-Mont National
1
Shannon
Mueller
West Chester East
smueller@wcasd.k12.pa.us
Boys
Colonial League
11
Nate
Hunsicker
Northwestern Lehigh
hunsickern@nwlehighsd.org
Girls
Colonial League
11
Jason
Reinhard
Northern Lehigh
jreinhard@nlsd.org
Boys Girls
Commonwealth Christian Athletic Conference (CCAC)
3
Brooks
Hasting
Dayspring Christian Academy
hasting@hasting1066.net
Boys
Eastern Pennsylvania Conference
11
John
Cari
Emmaus
jcari@eastpennsd.org
Boys
Erie County
10
Sam
Tojada
Erie Cathedral Prep
stojaga@gmail.com
Boys
Friends League
1
Justin
Cooper
Shipley School
jcooper@shipleyschool.org
Girls
Friends League
1
Michael
Lintulahti
Germantown Friends Academy
mlintulahti@germantownfriends.org
Boys
Heartland Conference
4
Lee
Kaar
Williamsport
lkaar@wasd.org
Girls
Heartland Conference
4
Jennifer
Stine
Southern Columbia
jenstine7@yahoo.com
Boys
Heritage Conference
5 & 6
Frederick
Mainhart
Conemaugh Township
frederick.mainhart@ctasd.org
Boys
Inter County Conference
5
Cory
Houck
McConnellsburg
chouck@fcmcpa.org
Boys
Inter County Conference
5
Zach
Gaskin
Rockwood Area
zgaskin@ufclab.com
Girls
Inter County Conference
5
Susan
Branam
Rockwood
smbranam1@icloud.com
Boys
Inter-Academic League
1
Brian
Zalasky
Springside Chestnut Hill Academy
bzalasky@sch.org
Girls
Inter-Academic League
1
Tim
Ginter
Germantown Academy
tim.ginter@germantownacademy.org
Boys
Lackawanna League
2
Scott
Bonagura
Wallenpaupack
bonagura4@yahoo.com
Girls
Lackawanna League
2
Katie
Schkolenko
Wallenpaupack
schkolka@wallenpaupack.org
Boys
Lancaster-Lebanon League
3
David
Hartlaub
Conestoga Valley
dave_hartlaub@conestogavalley.org
Girls
Lancaster-Lebanon League
3
Daniel
Hogan
Cocalico
daniel_hogan@cocalico.org
Boys
Laurel Highlands Athletic Conference
6
Chad
Duryea
Richland
cduryea@richlandsd.org
Girls
Laurel Highlands Athletic Conference
6
John
Facci
Richland
jafacci@gmail.com
Boys Girls
Mid-Penn (D3)
3
Theresa
Mull
Trinity
tmullref@frontier.com
Boys Girls
Mid-Penn (D4)
4
Matt
Aten
Benton
maten@bentonsd.org
Boys
Northern Tier
4
Jacob
Lezak
Athens
jlezak@athensasd.org
Girls
Northern Tier
4
Wayne
Pratt
Troy
wayside@ptd.net
Boys
Philadelphia Catholic League
12
John
Dunlop
Father Judge
jdunlop2018@gmail.com
Boys
Philadelphia Catholic League
12
Ray
DeStephanis
Roman Catholic
soccer@temple.edu
Girls
Philadelphia Catholic League
12
Tom
Quintois
Archbishop Carroll
tquintois@jcarroll.org
Girls
Philadelphia Catholic League
12
Tom
DeGorge
Archbishop Wood
tdege777@yahoo.com
Boys/Girls
Philadelphia Public League
12
Tyler
Weiss
Kensington
tylerjweiss99@gmail.com
Boys
Pioneer Athletic Conference
1
Jay
Witkowski
Pottsgrove
jwitkowski@pgsd.org
Girls
Pioneer Athletic Conference
1
Joe
Margusity
Owen J. Roberts
jhm07@comcast.net
Boys
Schuylkill League
11
Seth
Shuey
Williams Valley
woodster316@hotmail.com
Girls
Schuylkill League
11
Scott
Burcik
Schuylkill Haven
burciks@shasd,org
Boys
Suburban Colonial
1
Josh
Isaacson
Central Bucks East
jisaacson@cbsd.org
Girls
Suburban Colonial
1
Audrey
Anderson
Pennridge
audanderson24@gmail.com
Girls Boys
Suburban Colonial
1
Justin
Farrell
Central Bucks South
jfarrell@cbsd.org
Boys
Suburban Freedom
1
Bob
Barnhart
Lower Moreland
rbarnhart@lmtsd.org
Boys
Suburban Liberty
1
Stuart
Malcolm
Wissahickon
smalcolm@wsdweb.org
Girls
Suburban Liberty
1
Rick
Tompkins
Abington
ricktompkins6@gmail.com
Boys
Suburban Patriot
1
Tom
Foley
Neshaminy
tfoley@neshaminy.org
Girls
Suburban Patriot
1
Gavin
Flannigan
Council Rock North
gflannigan7@gmail.com
Boys
Tri-Valley
4
Aaron
Anstine
Greenwood
aanstine@greenwoodsd.org
Boys
W.P.I.A.L.
7
Jon
Cantwell
South Park
southparksoccer@hotmail.com
Girls
W.P.I.A.L.
7
Bill
Pfeiffer
Moon
willpff@aol.com
Girls
W.P.I.A.L.
7
Richard
Garland
Mount Pleasant Area
garlanr61@gmail.com
Boys
Wyoming Valley
2
Jack
Nolan
Wilkes Barre Area -Meyers
jnolan@mtb.com
Girls
Wyoming Valley
2
Nicole
Pekarski
Dallas
npekarski@gmail.com
Girls
York Area Interscholastic Athletic Association (YAIAA)
3
Liz
Critchfield
Central York
ecritchfield11@gmail.com
Boys
York Area Interscholastic Athletic Association (YAIAA)
3
Eric
Shoemaker
Northeastern
ericwshoemaker@gmail.com

League Rep Responsibilities

1

2

Collect Membership Dues. ($20 per coach).

Complete membership summary spreadsheet. (fillable form)  

If needed, individual membership forms can be found here.

Print and  send completed spreadsheet and checks to:

Anthony Cavallaro 147 Rose Lane, Matamoras, PA 18336.

For any questions, email Anthony Cavallaro.

Select your All-State player(s). The number of allotted All-State players is based on the total paid head coaches.

*A league must have a minimum of 4 paid head coaches

Number of Paid Head Coaches
Allotted All-State Players
4-8
1
9-16
2
17-24
3
25-32
4
33-40
5
41-48
6
49-56
7
57-64
8
65-72
9
73-80
10
81-88
11
89-96
12
97-104
13
105-112
14

3

4

5

6

Submit All-State Players.

(NOTE: All-State players should be submitted by a coach or league rep only after the player has been voted in by the league.)

Nominate a  Coach Of The Year and/or Assistant Coach of Year from your league. ​

Once your league has determined a selection, the form can be completed by the nominee(s).

Nominate an Honor Award, Hall Of Fame and/or Service Award recipient. 

(NOTE: Anyone can nominate someone. Not specifically required of League Rep.)

Encourage coaches in your league to submit Individual and Team career milestones.

This includes coaches 200, 300, 400 etc…wins and school wins. This can be done by contacting Statistics Chairperson Pat Birns.  Go to the Records page in the scroll-down menu above for more information.

League standings are done by PIAA Districts throughout the state. The PSCA no longer records league standings because districts are more accurate. Go to League/Districts on the web-site to view each district web-site link.

bottom of page