FUTURE MEETINGS

Friday January 7, 2022
Kansas City, MO

General Membership
Meeting
Friday January 28, 2022

2021 Honors and Awards
Banquet and Meeting
Saturday January 29, 2022
Penn Harris Hotel
(formerly The Radisson)


share the wealth

LEAGUE REP LIST

  • MALE LEAGUE REPS
  • FEMALE LEAGUE REPS
MALE LEAGUE REPS
League PIAA
District
First Last School Phone Email
AACA 1 THIS LEAGUE NEEDS A REP.
Once your league decides,
please email Tony Cavallaro with the correct contact information.
Berks County 3 Chris Zalasky Hamburg 570-239-0328 chrzal@hasdhawks.org
    Derek Long Conrad Weiser 484-256-7317 weisersoccer@gmail.com
Bi-Centennial Athletic League 1 Rod Haseltine Christian Academy 484-474-0661 rhaseltine@tca-pa.org
CCAC Jim  Cox  High Point Baptist Academy 610-781-5221 jcox367@gmail.com 
Central Athletic League 1 Joe Caruolo Radnor 610-331-9174 josephcaruolo@gmail.com
  1 Andrew Flood Upper Darby 610-622-7000 aflood@upperdarbysd.org
Ches-Mont League American 1 Rich Garber Unionville 610-347-1600 rgarber@ucfsd.net
Ches-Mont League National 1 Charlie Dodds West Chester East 484-995-5703 cdodds@yscsports.com
Colonial League 11 Manny Oudin Moravian Academy moravianacademy.org
Eastern Pennsyvania Conference 11 Patrick Birns Parkland 845-313-1462 birnsp@gmail.com
Erie County Region 2 10 Kyle Hopkins Slippery Rock   kyle_hopkins@slipperyrock.k12.pa.us
Friends League Private Justin Cooper The Shipley School 610-525-4300 jcooper@shipleyschool.org
Heartland Conference 4 Lee Kaar Williamsport 570-777-2900 lkaar@wasd.org
  4 Rod Harris (AD) Milton   rharris@miltonsd.org
Independents            
Inter-Academic League 1 Brian Zalasky Springfield-Chestnut Hill Ac. 717-723-7684 bzalasky@sch.org
Inter County Conference  Marcus  Yeatts  Northern Bedford  814-793-3906  myeatts@nbcsd.org
Lackawanna League 2 Scott Bonagura Wallenpaupack 570-226-4557 bonagura4@yahoo.com
Lancaster-Lebanon 3 David Hartlaub Conestoga Valley 717-397-5231 dave_hartlaub@conestogavalley.org
Laurel Highlands 6 Nick Damin Bishop Carroll 814-242-8765 nick@daminprinting.com
Mid-Penn 3 Theresa Mull Trinity 717-439-7135 tmullref@frontier.com
Mid-Penn D4 4 Matt Aten Benton 570-854-8990 maten@bentonsd.org
Mountain Athletic 6 Jason Bair Bellefonte 814-355-4860 jason.bair@beasd.net
Northern Tier 4 John Shaffer Wellsboro   jshaffer@wellsborosd.org
  4 Jacob Lezak Athens 570-574-0044 jlezak@athensasd.org
Philadelphia Catholic League 12 Ray DeStephanis Roman Catholic 215-551-1247 soccer@temple.edu
  12 John Dunlop Father Judge   jdunlop2018@gmail.com
Philadelphia Public League 12 Tyler Weiss Kensington   tylerjweiss99@gmail.com
Pioneer Athletic Conference 1 Bob McCabe Perkiomen Valley 610-772-4227 rmccabe@pvsd.org
  1 Brent Kissel Spring-Ford 215-820-5732 bkiss@spring-ford.net
Schuylkill League 11 Seth Shuey Williams Valley 717-979-4916 woodster316@hotmail.com
Suburban - Colonial 1 Matt Benner Souderton 215-290-4967 mbenner@soudertonsd.org
Suburban - Freedom 1 Bob Berhart Lower Merion   berhart.robert14@gmail.com
Suburban - Liberty 1 Stewart Malcolm Wissahickon   smalcolm@wsdweb.org
    Todd Vaccaro Abington   toddvaccaro@abington.k12.pa.us
Suburban - Patriot 1 Tom Foley Neshaminy 215-702-0683 tfoley@neshaminy.org
Tri-Valley 4 Aaron Anstine Greenwood 717-363-7117 aanstine@greenwoodsd.org
Upper Allegheny Valley 9 Don Montgomery Clarion/Limestone 814-221-7378 donmontgomery59@comcast.net
West Pac 5 Dan Weaver  Rockwood    salesexecutive21@aol.com
W.P.I.A.L. 7 Ron Wilcher Mount Lebanon 412-760-0142 rwilcher@gmail.com
  7 John Cantwell South Park 412-302-6107 jonathan.cantwell@
willistowerswatson.com
Wyoming Valley 2 Jack Nolan Wilkes Barre Area 570-899-0198 jnolan@mtb.com
York Area Interscholastic Athletic Assn. 3 Mike Watt Red Lion 717-751-6905 michael.watt@wellsfargo.com
FEMALE LEAGUE REPS
League PIAA
District
First Last School Phone Email
AACA 1 Richard Finneyfrock Villa Joseph Marie   rfinneyfro@aol.com
Berks County 3 Mike Boyer Fleetwood 610-944-5822 therealcoachdude@yahoo.com
  3 Jason Bagenstose Schuylkill Valley   jbagenstose@schuylkillvalley.org
Bi-Centennial Athletic League 1 Bill Neef Delaware County Christian 610-924-9540 bneef69549@comcast.net
  1 Bill Keenan Mast Charter 267-348-1100 wkeenan@mastccs.org
CCAC 3 Jodi DeLong Harrisburg Christian jdelong@harrisburgchristian.com
Central Athletic League 1 Gino Miraglia Strath Haven   gmiraglia@wssd.org
Ches-Mont American 1 Shannon Mueller West Chester East   smueller@wcasd.k12.pa.us
Ches-Mont National 1 Shannon Mueller West Chester East   smueller@wcasd.k12.pa.us
Colonial League 11 Manny Oudin Moravian Academy moravianacademy.org
Eastern Pennsylvania Conference 11 Pat Birns Parkland 845-313-1462 birnsb@gmail.com
  11 Tim Hall Easton 610-250-7856 thall@eastonsd.org
Erie County Girls Region 2 10 THIS LEAGUE NEEDS A REP.
Once your league decides,
please email Tony Cavallaro with the correct contact information.
Erie County Region 4 10 Jamie Borowicz Mercyhurst Prep 814-833-0731 jborowicz@mpslakers.com
Friends League 1 Bill Kloss Friends Select   billk@friends-select.org
  1 Katlyn Taylor The Shipley School 610-525-4300 ktaylor@shipleyschool.org
Heartland Conference 4 Jennifer Stine Southern Columbia   jenstine@scasd.us
Independent Ind
Inter-Academic League 1 Marisa Kosmin Springside Chestnut Hill Academy 267-872-6725 mkosmin.coach@sch.org
Lackawanna League 2 Alicia Sodano Wallenpaupack 570-226-4557 paupacksocr@yahoo.com
Lancaster Lebanon 3 Daniel Hogan Cocalico 717-336-1423 daniel_hogan@cocalico.k12.pa.us
Laurel Highlands 6 John Facci Richland   jafacci@gmail.com
Mid-Penn 3 Theresa Mull Trinity 717-439-7135 tmullref@frontier.com
Mid-Penn D4 4 Matt Aten Benton 570-854-8990 maten@bentonsd.org
Mountain Athletic 6 Andrew Beverly Penns Valley 570-295-7187 abeverly@pennsvalley.org
    Jared Moore Bald Eagle Area 570-660-7988 jared.moore@beasd.net
Northern Tier 4 Tracy Mennig Sayre 607-735-3022 tmennig@elmiracityschools.com
Wayne Pratt Troy 607-8571955 wayside@ptd.net
Philadelphia Catholic League 1 Bill Maher Bishop McDevitt 215-681-3111 wmaher12@hotmail.com
  1 Mark Princehorn Lansdale Catholic   mprincehorn@landsdalecatholic.com
Philadelphia Public League 12 Tyler Weiss Kensington   tylerjweiss99@gmail.com
Pioneer Athletic Conference 1 Joe Margusity Owen J. Roberts 610-469-5153 jhm07@comcast.net
Schuylkill League 4 Scott Burcik Schuylkill Haven 570-691-8856 burciks@shasd.org
Suburban - Colonial 1 Audrey Anderson Penn Ridge 484-357-5892 audanderson24@gmail.com
Suburban - Freedom            
Suburban - Liberty 1 Rick Tompkins Abington   ricktompkins6@gmail.com
Suburban - Patriot 1 Kaitlyn Battiste Pennsbury East   kbattiste@pennsburysd.org
Tri-Valley 4 THIS LEAGUE NEEDS A REP.
Once your league decides,
please email Tony Cavallaro with the correct contact information.
West Pac 5 Susan Branam Rockwood 814-442-5385 smbranam1@icloud.com
W.P.I.A.L 7 Pat Verebi Peters Township 412-889-5576 patrickvereb@verizon.net
W.P.I.A.L. 7 Richard Garland Frankin Regional   garlanr@nationwide.com
W.P.I.A.L. 7 Bill Pfeifer     Willpff@aol.com
Wyoming Valley 2 Nicole Pekarski Dallas 570-690-1029 npekarski@dsdhs.com
York Area Interscholastic Athletic Assn. 3 Liz Critchfield Central York 717-779-3098 elizcrit@hotmail.com