FUTURE MEETINGS

Summer Meeting
June 25, 2022
11:30am
Randy Behney's House
235 Swope Road
Bethel, PA

Friday January 7, 2022
Kansas City, MO

General Membership
Meeting
Friday January 28, 2022

2021 Honors and Awards
Banquet and Meeting
Saturday January 29, 2022
Penn Harris Hotel
(formerly The Radisson)


share the wealth

officersphoto
Standing: Tim Fick, Mike Lorback, Tom Farr, Randy Behney, Abe Stauffer, Robby Robinson, Dave Hartlaub,
Keith Nagley, Chris Zalasky, Glenn Hibshman, Patrick Birns, Gerald Lynch.
Sitting: Peter Ellis, Tom Rowan, Alicia Sodano, Scott Bonagura, Brandon Ramsey, Jim Smiht,
Ken Fogleman, Anthony Cavallaro,

President

Keith Nagley
Cell: 717-468-1467
Email: pasoccerpresident@gmail.com

First Vice President

Gerald Lynch
Cell: 717-503-1242
Email: ldboyssoccer@yahoo.com

Second Vice President

VACANT
Cell:
Email:

Treasurer

Randy Behney
235 Swope Road
Bethel, PA 19507
Home: 717-933-5423
E-mail: rbehney@comcast.net

Recording Secretary

Mike Lorback
Home: 484-889-9169
Email:mlorback@comcast.net

Executive Secretary/Sponsorship

Tony Cavallaro
147 Rose Lane
Matamoras, PA 18336
Celll: 570-840-5185
E-mail: ascavallaro@optonline.net

Hall of Fame / Service Award /
Honor Award Committee

Abe Stauffer
Home: 570-748-9285
Email: abestauffer@msn.com
Dave Hartlaub
Home: 717-656-9124
Email: dave_hartlaub@conestogavalley.org

Webmaster

Stephanie Cavallaro
E-mail: ascavallaro@optonline.net

Liaison / Ethics Committee

Tim Fick
Cell: 610-698-6854
Email: socfick@comcast.net

Male All-State, All-America Committee

Mike Sotak
Cell: 570-510-4575
Email: pastateboysaa@gmail.com

Paul Sotak
Cell: 570-687-6584
Email: pastateboysaa@gmail.com

Female All-State, All-America Committee

Alicia Sodano
Cell: 570-840-7838
Email: pastategirlsaa@gmail.com

Katie Schkolenko
Wallenpaupack Area HS
Cell: 973-903-6834
Email:pastategirlsaa@gmail.com

PSCA Coaches Poll / Rankings Boys

Glenn Hibshman
Home: 717-949-3054
Email: gahibshman@comcast.net

Mike Lorback
Home: 484-889-9169
Email: mlorback@comcast.net

PSCA Coaches Poll / Rankings Girls

Dan Hogan
Cocalico High School
Cell: (717) 201-3805
Email: danielhoganjr@gmail.com

Coach of the Year Committee

Scott Bonagura
Cell: 570-242-4020
Email: bonagura4@yahoo.com

Assistant Coach of the Year Committee

Chris Zalasky
Cell: 570.239.0328
Email: chrzal@hasdhawks.org

Statistics

Patrick Birns
Cell: 845-313-1462
Email: birnsp@gmail.com